Join us on Saturday, January 29, 2022, for a time of worship, inspiration, and prayer via Zoom, sponsored by the Renewal Fellowship, PSALT, and friends within The Presbyterian Church in Canada (PCC).

Despite our recent doctrinal shift, many evangelical / orthodox / traditional believers within the PCC remain called to the places where we currently worship and serve.

We may feel isolated and discouraged, but we are not alone. We can be stronger and better equipped to carry out our calls when we get together. Join with other kindred souls who adhere to our unchanging Lord and Saviour.

We’ll hear words of encouragement from the Rev. Dr. Kevin Livingston, associate professor at Tyndale University and minister at Clairlea Park Presbyterian Church in Toronto, Ontario.

Start time:

  • 12:30 p.m. Newfoundland
  • 12:00 noon Atlantic
  • 11:00 a.m. Eastern
  • 10:00 a.m. Central
  • 9:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 8:00 a.m. Pacific

To register through Eventbrite and receive instructions to join the Zoom meeting, click here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.