Renewal Café

Renewal Cafe Logo
Renewal Café will be open February 4 and on the first Thursday of the month thereafter.

On the menu: honest conversation about the challenges and joys of working or serving The Lord. We may offer a specific discussion question according to our needs – sort of like catch of the day!

All are welcome!

Come to the table on Thursday, February 4:

  • 2:30 p.m. Newfoundland
  • 2:00 p.m. Atlantic
  • 1:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 12:00 noon Central
  • 11:00 a.m. Mountain
  • 10:00 a.m. Pacific

Seating is limited so register early! Depending on the response, we may offer an additional date. RSVP at <renewalfellowshippcc@gmail.com>

Renewal Café is a Zoom community offered by The Renewal Fellowship within The Presbyterian Church in Canada. It caters to believers who identify as evangelical, traditional, orthodox, or conservative.